#BookReview of #TheOceanattheEndofTheLane by #NeilGaiman & Five Book Relaunch with @headlinepg

Neil Gaiman. With stories come possibilities. On March 18th Headline is relaunching new editions of five Neil Gaiman novels: Neverwhere, Stardust, American Gods, Anansi Boys and The Ocean at the End of the Lane. Each of the novels features a wonderful endorsement from a great, visionary writer explaining what they love about Gaiman’s work. Designed…

Meet the Literary Stars of 2021 from Bloomsbury Publishing | @BloomsburyBooks and #TheTandemCollective | #Spotlight

Celebrating some of the most exciting books for 2021 with Bloomsbury Publishing A few weeks ago I received a VIP invitation to a virtual evening with Bloomsbury Publishing, in conjunction with The Tandem Collective. Last Thursday, February 4th, at 7pm was when the madness kicked off. Hosted by the wonderful Sarah Shaffi, free-lance writer &…

#WhileNobodyIsWatching by Michelle Dunne | @NotDunneYet | @BADPRESSiNK |#CharacterSpotlight | #GuestPost

While Nobody is Watching is a “page turning thriller from someone who knows the world’s trouble spots close up. Michelle Dunne is the real deal.” – Cathy Kelly. It is an absolute pleasure to welcome local Cork author Michelle Dunne to Swirl and Thread today. While Nobody is Watching, Michelle’s third book, is one which…

#BlogTour | #SeasonOfSecondChances by Aimee Alexander @aimeealexbooks | #randomthingstours | @annecater

‘Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife, Virgin River, Doc Martin, The Durrells and All Creatures Great and Small. The villagers of Killrowan will steal into your heart and make you want to stay with them forever.‘– Season of Second Chances A few weeks back I posted my review for Season of Second Chances, the heart-warming new novel…