Translated Fiction Blog Tour – #Extract from The Homecoming by Anna Enquist | @FMcMAssociates

The Homecoming by Anna Enquist (translated by Eileen J. Stevens) will be published on April 1st with Amazon Crossing. Depicting the life of Elizabeth Cook, wife of explorer James Cook, as she navigates family, love, and duty as an independent woman ahead of her time, it is described as ‘an intimate and sharply observed novel’. The Homecoming, and Karitas by…

#DIAMOND by Jessie Keane | #Extract #Blogtour | @realjessiekeane #JessiesGang | @HodderBooks | @ed_pr 

BEHIND EVERY STRONG WOMAN, IS AN EPIC STORY…– DIAMOND Diamond by Jessie Keane is OUT NOW with Hodder and is described as the perfect novel ‘for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, and lovers of ‘Peaky Blinders’…epic historical crime fiction at its most compelling.‘ Today I am joining the blog tour with Midas PR…

#BookReview of #TheBloodlessBoy by Robert J. Lloyd | @robjlloyd | #BlogTour with @melvillehouse

In 17th Century London, a murder investigation by intrepid scientists Harry Hunt and Robert Hooke uncover shocking revelations in this gripping debut thriller, where politics, religion and science meet.– The Bloodless Boy [ About the Book ] The City of London, 1678. New Year’s Day. Twelve years have passed since the Great Fire ripped through…

#BookReview of The Impossible Truths of Love by @hannahbeckerman / #BlogTour with @FMcMAssociates / #ImpossibleTruths

‘Some secrets are kept to deceive.Hers was kept to protect’– The Impossible Truths of Love [ About the Book ] The highly-anticipated new novel from bestselling author Hannah Beckerman, The Impossible Truths of Love slips between past and present, mother and daughter, to explore the secrets we keep to protect those we love. As Nell’s…

#BookReview of #AfraidOfTheLight by Douglas Kennedy | @DKennedy_Novels | @HutchHeinemann | #BlogTour with @ed_pr

‘A gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment’– Afraid of the Light [ About the Book ] Brendan has always lived a careful, constrained life. A salesman who never liked the work, he’s a man who has stayed in his marriage and his faith because it was what…